Falkland v Dumfries
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 30th April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFalkland won by 13 runs
PointsFalkland 10; Dumfries 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresW Honeyford, E Kennedy
ScorersAI Lawrie, KP Meakin

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WL Sullivanc Goodin b McCutcheon27     
MG Cachiac Corbett-Byers b RT McBride10     
NHG Coorayb RT McBride85     
B Hallb McCutcheon10     
SD Campbellst Corbett-Byers b Beveridge1     
DA Grayb Goodin3     
PB Watsonlbw b Goodin1     
JS Hendersonc and b Goodin16     
*RD Hepburnlbw b Goodin0     
A Hamiltonnot out12     
+F Crichton-Stuartrun out2     
Extras(1 lb, 16 w)17
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Cachia), 2-63 (Sullivan), 3-99 (Hall), 4-101 (Campbell), 5-116 (Gray), 6-122 (Watson), 7-158 (Henderson), 8-158 (Hepburn), 9-173 (Cooray), 10-184 (Crichton-Stuart, 49.4 ov)
Dumfries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maskrey10   1360 --3.60
RT McBride10   1312 -30.003.10
McCutcheon8   1242 -24.003.00
Patterson2   0190 --9.50
Beveridge10   0401 -60.004.00
Goodin9.41334 -14.503.41

Dumfries inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TA McBrideb Hepburn23     
DG Davidsonc Sullivan b Cooray36     
SA Beveridgerun out (Hall)4     
A Battyc Campbell b Hepburn9     
*+S Corbett-Byersb Hepburn0     
AJ Dawsonc Cachia b Hall7     
JJ Goodinb Henderson22     
C McCutcheonlbw b Sullivan0     
RT McBridenot out23     
J Pattersonb Cooray11     
A Maskreyb Cooray5     
Extras(11 b, 6 lb, 14 w)31
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (TA McBride), 2-71 (Beveridge), 3-92 (Davidson), 4-94 (Corbett-Byers), 5-97 (Batty), 6-108 (Dawson), 7-113 (McCutcheon), 8-138 (Goodin), 9-155 (Patterson), 10-171 (Maskrey, 47.5 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hamilton4   1170 --4.25
Henderson7   0341 -42.004.86
Hall10   1341 -60.003.40
Hepburn10   3173 -20.001.70
Cooray8.51223 -17.672.49
Sullivan8   1301 -48.003.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive