Ferguslie v Stewart's Melville Royal High
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueMeikleriggs, Paisley on 30th April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStewart's Melville Royal High won by 2 wickets
PointsFerguslie 2 (Consolation 2); Stewart's Melville Royal High 10
UmpiresAM Baird, D Blair
ScorersNJ Leitch, AG Preston-Jones

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Preston-Jonesc GJ Bissett b Javed16     
+DA Staffordc Burgess b Shah2     
TJ Preston-Jonesc CD Bissett b Javed66     
PM Mullicklbw b CD Bissett58     
A Moriesc CD Bissett b Javed12     
J Carruthersb Coyle25     
*SR Kennedyc Shaw b CD Bissett15     
MJ McAllisternot out2     
G Camerondid not bat      
DF Patersondid not bat      
H Tahirdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 16 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Stafford), 2-26 (GJ Preston-Jones), 3-150 (Mullick), 4-159 (TJ Preston-Jones), 5-167 (Mories), 6-201 (Kennedy), 7-213 (Carruthers, 50 ov)
Stewart's Melville Royal High bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shah10   1281 -
Javed10   1433 -
Crouch10   0450 -
Coyle8   0361 -
Tracey3   0280 -
CD Bissett9   0322 -

Stewart's Melville Royal High inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GJ Bissettc Mories b Carruthers2     
AG Shawc Stafford b Mullick70     
SJ Parkerlbw b McAllister23     
BL Traceylbw b Mullick33     
JPH Powardb Mullick0     
+MR Burgessc McAllister b Carruthers26     
R Javedlbw b Carruthers25     
V Shahlbw b Carruthers2     
CD Bissettnot out5     
MH Coylenot out0     
RAN Crouchdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 23 w)28
Total(8 wickets, 48.4 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (GJ Bissett), 2-83 (Parker), 3-141 (Shaw), 4-141 (Poward), 5-156 (Tracey), 6-181 (Burgess), 7-188 (Shah), 8-204 (Javed)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Paterson5   0140  
McAllister7   0461  
Cameron8   1480  
Tahir9   0370  
Mullick10   2283  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive