Freuchie v West Lothian
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueThe Park, Freuchie on 30th April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFreuchie won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Lothian won by 33 runs
PointsFreuchie 0; West Lothian 9 (slow over-rate -1)
UmpiresCR Allen, AM Cutter
ScorersAC Baxter, J Symon

West Lothian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J McOscarc Gourlay b Mahsood0     
NC Landsbergb Mahsood0     
J Cooksonc Naeem b DJB Cowan18     
*CFK van Wyknot out156     
C Blackb Gourlay9     
C Dixonb Gourlay1     
+D Flemingnot out50     
GSK Thomsondid not bat      
A Williamsondid not bat      
DC Benniedid not bat      
A Ravendid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)33
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (McOscar), 2-21 (Cookson), 3-23 (Landsberg), 4-59 (Black), 5-71 (Dixon)
Freuchie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahsood10   2472  
DJB Cowan8   1671  
D Cowan8   1250  
Gourlay10   1342  
Naeem9   1520  
Wright5   0220  

Freuchie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Naeemc McOscar b Raven79     
J Mahsoodc Black b Thomson13     
RC Wrightrun out4     
S Gourlayc Fleming b Dixon55     
A Sutherlandb Black15     
DJB Cowanc Fleming b Dixon11     
+JA Wallacerun out6     
*D Cowanc Fleming b Dixon9     
RT Birrellnot out12     
GB Christiec Landsberg b Dixon0     
LT Duncanc Dixon b Cookson1     
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)29
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Mahsood), 2-51 (Wright), 3-157 (Naeem), 4-189 (Gourlay), 5-200 (Sutherland), 6-205 (DJB Cowan), 7-217 (D Cowan), 8-220 (Wallace), 9-229 (Christie), 10-234 (Duncan, 48.4 ov)
West Lothian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thomson10   1471  
Williamson10   3160  
Black10   0521  
Raven10   0501  

West Lothian deducted 1 point for slow over rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive