Renfrew v Edinburgh Academicals
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueKing George V Playing Fields, Renfrew on 30th April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRenfrew won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRenfrew won by 5 runs
PointsRenfrew 10; Edinburgh Academicals 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresA Dickie, IM Warden
ScorersD O'May, P Thompson

Renfrew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmed Saidst Murden b Taylor96     
Kashif Pervezc Rixon b Moffat68     
Mohammad Ramzanb Rixon48     
Zia-ul-Haqlbw b Thomson3     
Anjum Aslamb Taylor1     
Kamran Saeednot out2     
+Abdul Shakoordid not bat      
Ghulam Rabbanidid not bat      
Mohsin Majeeddid not bat      
I Uddindid not bat      
*Sajid Majeeddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 21 w)28
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-125 (Kashif Pervez), 2-226 (Mohammad Ramzan), 3-242 (Zia-ul-Haq), 4-242 (Ahmed Said), 5-246 (Anjum Aslam, 50 ov)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rixon10   0621  
Taylor10   1592  
Thomson6   1221  
Reisima4   0270  
Moffat10   2321  
Woodmansey10   0410  

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+NGC Murdenc Abdul Shakoor b Sajid Majeed0     
NA Sellarst Abdul Shakoor b Mohsin Majeed46     
DJ Rixonc Abdul Shakoor b Uddin42     
GJ Reisimast Abdul Shakoor b Kashif Pervez44     
AJ Coshb Ahmed Said26     
AGH Moffatb Kashif Pervez32     
A Aminc Kamran Saeed b Kashif Pervez17     
M Stewartc Zia-ul-Haq b Mohammad Ramzan10     
MF Thomsonrun out3     
P Taylorst Abdul Shakoor b Kashif Pervez1     
*KA Woodmanseynot out2     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)18
Total(all out, 49 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Murden), 2-58 (Rixon), 3-129 (Reisima), 4-148 (Sellar), 5-182 (Cosh), 6-213 (Amin), 7-232 (Stewart), 8-235 (Thomson), 9-238 (Moffat), 10-241 (Taylor, 49 ov)
Renfrew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid Majeed5   1271  
Kamran Saeed6   1230  
Mohammad Ramzan7   0331  
Uddin10   0461  
Kashif Pervez10   0484  
Mohsin Majeed6   0381  
Ahmed Said5   1211  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive