Royal High Corstorphine v Penicuik
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueEast Barnton Avenue, Edinburgh on 14th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal High Corstorphine won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoyal High Corstorphine won by 56 runs
PointsRoyal High Corstorphine 10; Penicuik 0
UmpiresW Honeyford, E Kennedy
ScorersN Bullard, H Macdonald

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
J Biddulphc Harrison b Ashforth0      
CR Adamslbw b Nurse34      
DR Rosslbw b Atif Imran21      
*RE Moreb Ashforth35      
Kashif Hussainc Carstens b Ruthven27      
J Burtonc Atif Imran b Nurse44      
A Majeedc RM Liddle b Ashforth2      
+G Lambc Hassan b Carstens22      
A Abidrun out (Nurse)1      
JJA Kinghorn-Graynot out0      
GM Allannot out2      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 23 w)32
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Biddulph), 2-53 (Ross), 3-82 (Adams), 4-124 (Kashif Hussain), 5-156 (More), 6-167 (Majeed), 7-216 (Lamb), 8-217 (Burton), 9-218 (Abid)
Penicuik bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ashforth10   1513     20.005.10
Atif Imran10   0491     60.004.90
Nurse10   1322     30.003.20
Ruthven10   2251     60.002.50
Carstens10   0551     60.005.50

Penicuik inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+S Taylorrun out (Adams)6      
SM Hassanc Lamb b Allan4      
A Carstensc Lamb b Abid3      
*G Ruthvenc Lamb b Biddulph36      
R Nurselbw b Allan11      
G Davidsonb Biddulph32      
AD Harrisonb Biddulph0      
CD Ashforthc More b Majeed21      
RM Liddlerun out (Biddulph)12      
D Liddleb Biddulph2      
Atif Imrannot out21      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)16
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Hassan), 2-16 (Taylor), 3-20 (Carstens), 4-32 (Nurse), 5-100 (Davidson), 6-100 (Harrison), 7-121 (Ruthven), 8-141 (RM Liddle), 9-142 (Ashforth), 10-164 (D Liddle, 38.2 ov)
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Abid8   3211     48.002.62
Allan7   0402     21.005.71
Kinghorn-Gray3   0210     -7.00
Adams2   050     -2.50
Biddulph9.23214     14.002.25
Majeed9   0531     54.005.89





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive