West Lothian v Ferguslie
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueBoghall, Linlithgow on 21st May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsWest Lothian 0; Ferguslie 0
UmpiresMF Flynn, Imtiaz Ahmed
ScorersP Ritchie, J Symon

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GJ Preston-Jonesc Thomson b Williamson17     
S Darrochlbw b Williamson5     
TJ Preston-Jonesb Dixon23     
MM Englishc and b Williamson15     
+DA Staffordc Cookson b Raven3     
J Carruthersc Fleming b Dixon2     
*SR Kennedyb Dixon8     
AG Preston-Joneslbw b Dixon1     
MJ McAllisterc Cookson b Williamson14     
DF Patersonnot out5     
Hamza Tahirb van Wyk1     
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)19
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Darroch), 2-42 (GJ Preston-Jones), 3-61 (TJ Preston-Jones), 4-67 (Stafford), 5-73 (Carruthers), 6-84 (Kennedy), 7-86 (AG Preston-Jones), 8-101 (English), 9-107 (McAllister), 10-113 (Hamza Tahir, 41.2 ov)
West Lothian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomson10   1370  -3.70
Williamson10   3224  15.002.20
Black4   0220  -5.50
Dixon10   3114  15.001.10
Raven7   0181  42.002.57
van Wyk0.2001  2.000.00

West Lothian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J McOscardid not bat      
NC Landsbergdid not bat      
J Cooksondid not bat      
*CFK van Wykdid not bat      
C Blackdid not bat      
C Dixondid not bat      
+D Flemingdid not bat      
DJ Dryliedid not bat      
A Ravendid not bat      
GSK Thomsondid not bat      
A Williamsondid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive