Penicuik v Dumfries
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueKirkhill, Penicuik on 4th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDumfries won the toss and decided to field
ResultDumfries won by 5 wickets
PointsPenicuik 0; Dumfries 10
UmpiresAM Cutter, E Kennedy
ScorersC Donaldson, H Macdonald

Penicuik inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SM Hassanc TA McBride b Maskrey0     
*G Ruthvenc Corbett-Byers b Maskrey20     
R Nursec Corbett-Byers b RT McBride16     
G Davidsonb Beveridge18     
A Carstensc Goodin b Alexander16     
CD Ashforthc TA McBride b Beveridge1     
Atif Imranb Patterson32     
C Crawfordc Corbett-Byers b Alexander4     
+AD Harrisonc Corbett-Byers b Patterson35     
RM Liddlest Corbett-Byers b Patterson6     
D Liddlenot out7     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)23
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Hassan), 2-27 (Nurse), 3-54 (Ruthven), 4-86 (Davidson), 5-86 (Carstens), 6-88 (Ashforth), 7-95 (Crawford), 8-140 (Atif Imran), 9-163 (RM Liddle), 10-178 (Harrison, 42.5 ov)
Dumfries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maskrey10   1322  30.003.20
RT McBride8   1361  48.004.50
Alexander6   0302  18.005.00
Beveridge7   3322  21.004.57
Goodin7   0260  -3.71
Patterson4.50213  9.674.34

Dumfries inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Dawsonc Ruthven b Carstens40     
TA McBridec Ashforth b Nurse14     
SA Beveridgeb D Liddle41     
C Breetzkelbw b Ruthven0     
*+S Corbett-Byersb Nurse30     
A Battynot out27     
RT McBridenot out11     
J Pattersondid not bat      
JJ Goodindid not bat      
A Maskreydid not bat      
NS Alexanderdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)16
Total(5 wickets, 36.2 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (TA McBride), 2-91 (Dawson), 3-102 (Breetzke), 4-121 (Beveridge), 5-155 (Corbett-Byers)
Penicuik bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nurse8   0322  24.004.00
Atif Imran8   0380  -4.75
Ruthven7.20461  44.006.27
Carstens8   0411  48.005.12
D Liddle5   0211  30.004.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive