Poloc v Falkland
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 4th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFalkland won by 64 runs
PointsPoloc 0; Falkland 10
UmpiresK Scholes, EM Young
ScorersRGA McGregor, DW Potter

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WL Sullivanlbw b CW Huyser43     
PB Watsonc Flanagan b MA Huyser20     
NHG Coorayc MA Huyser b Lafferty73     
B Hallb BZ Chaudhry38     
DA Graynot out9     
JS Hendersonc and b BZ Chaudhry7     
+SD Campbellnot out11     
*RD Hepburndid not bat      
CM Hepburndid not bat      
A Hamiltondid not bat      
GW Gallagherdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Watson), 2-116 (Sullivan), 3-179 (Cooray), 4-187 (Hall), 5-201 (Henderson)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
BZ Chaudhry10   0442  30.004.40
MA Huyser9   1411  54.004.56
Blackburn10   2250  -2.50
Hasan Akram2   0200  -10.00
CW Huyser10   2341  60.003.40
Lafferty9   0511  54.005.67

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Huyserc Campbell b Hamilton0     
CA Youngb Sullivan28     
CW Huyserb Cooray64     
DG Waltonb Sullivan7     
DZ Chaudhryst Campbell b Cooray15     
Hasan Akramrun out8     
*MR Coylec and b RD Hepburn9     
+PM Flanaganlbw b Cooray1     
JE Blackburnc Campbell b Cooray3     
NJ Laffertylbw b Cooray0     
BZ Chaudhrynot out0     
Extras(2 b, 15 w)17
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (MA Huyser), 2-92 (Young), 3-103 (CW Huyser), 4-113 (Walton), 5-123 (Hasan Akram), 6-142 (Coyle), 7-143 (Flanagan), 8-148 (DZ Chaudhry), 9-148 (Lafferty), 10-152 (Blackburn, 37.4 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hamilton6   0341 -36.005.67
RD Hepburn7   0371 -42.005.29
Henderson2   0160 --8.00
Sullivan10   2232 -30.002.30
Cooray7.41165 -9.202.09
CM Hepburn5   0240 --4.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive