Stenhousemuir v Stewart's Melville Royal High
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 4th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultStenhousemuir won by 13 runs
PointsStenhousemuir 10; Stewart's Melville Royal High 0
UmpiresW Honeyford, AJ Stubbs
ScorersR Barclay, RB Fleming

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IL Philiprun out29     
+S Rakshitc Burgess b Javed0     
R Joneslbw b Shah2     
R Jappielbw b Crouch22     
I McDonaldlbw b Crouch1     
R Claasenlbw b Crouch0     
PD Hamiltonb Coyle9     
B Kellylbw b Coyle0     
NF Listerlbw b Worker9     
GD Halcrownot out14     
*S Whyterun out2     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 21 w)27
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Rakshit), 2-20 (Jones), 3-49 (Philip), 4-61 (McDonald), 5-61 (Claasen), 6-69 (Jappie), 7-70 (Kelly), 8-77 (Hamilton), 9-109 (Lister), 10-115 (Whyte, 45.1 ov)
Stewart's Melville Royal High bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Javed10   1321 -60.003.20
Shah7   481 -42.001.14
Crouch10   2203 -20.002.00
Coyle10   1242 -30.002.40
CD Bissett5   1160 --3.20
Worker2   071 -12.003.50
GJ Bissett1.1020 --1.71

Stewart's Melville Royal High inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AG Shawc Rakshit b Lister2     
*GJ Bissettb Jappie23     
SJ Parkerlbw b McDonald0     
GH Workerb Jappie22     
BL Traceyc Rakshit b Lister24     
+MR Burgessc Jappie b Lister4     
R Javedb Lister6     
V Shahlbw b McDonald0     
CD Bissettb Jappie3     
MR Coylenot out3     
RAN Crouchlbw b McDonald0     
Extras(2 lb, 13 w)15
Total(all out, 33 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Shaw), 2-4 (Parker), 3-43 (Worker), 4-75 (Tracey), 5-81 (Burgess), 6-91 (Javed), 7-91 (GJ Bissett), 8-97 (Shah), 9-98 (CD Bissett), 10-102 (Crouch, 33 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lister10   0394 -15.003.90
McDonald8   1223 -16.002.75
Claasen5   1150 --3.00
Jappie10   3243 -20.002.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive