West Lothian v Edinburgh Academicals
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueBoghall, Linlithgow on 4th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEdinburgh Academicals won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Lothian won by 6 wickets
PointsWest Lothian 10; Edinburgh Academicals 0
UmpiresM Blackshaw, MJH Nash
ScorersJ Symon, P Thompson

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Coshc Dixon b Williamson2     
NA Sellarlbw b Williamson7     
DJ Rixonc Fleming b van Wyk58     
+NGC Murdenlbw b Williamson2     
GJ Reisimac Fleming b van Wyk73     
T Banerjeeb van Wyk9     
M Stewartlbw b Black0     
P Taylorc Fleming b Thomson3     
AGW Carmichaellbw b van Wyk0     
GH Jonesb van Wyk0     
*KA Woodmanseynot out0     
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)22
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Cosh), 2-17 (Sellar), 3-30 (Murden), 4-141 (Rixon), 5-165 (Banerjee), 6-166 (Stewart), 7-174 (Reisima), 8-176 (Carmichael), 9-176 (Jones), 10-176 (Taylor, 41.2 ov)
West Lothian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomson9.21261  56.002.79
Williamson8   2383  16.004.75
Raven5   0350  -7.00
Cookson2   0240  -12.00
Black7   0341  42.004.86
van Wyk10   5145  12.001.40

West Lothian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J McOscarlbw b Woodmansey48     
NC Landsbergc Reisima b Carmichael0     
J Cooksonc Taylor b Woodmansey41     
*CFK van Wyknot out53     
C Blackc Sellar b Rixon9     
DJ Drylienot out10     
C Dixondid not bat      
+D Flemingdid not bat      
GSK Thomsondid not bat      
A Ravendid not bat      
A Williamsondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 36.5 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Landsberg), 2-96 (Cookson), 3-99 (McOscar), 4-120 (Black)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor6   0280  -4.67
Carmichael4   2191  24.004.75
Rixon10   0351  60.003.50
Woodmansey10   0572  30.005.70
Jones4   0230  -5.75
Cosh2.50140  -4.94





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive