Dumfries v Weirs
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueNunholm, Dumfries on 2nd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeirs won the toss and decided to field
ResultWeirs won by 4 wickets
PointsDumfries 2 (Consolation 2); Weirs 10
UmpiresAM Cutter, E Kennedy
ScorersN Barnett, J Dawson

Dumfries inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Dawsonc Ashraf b Young8     
TA McBriderun out1     
SA Beveridgest Ferry b Murray57     
DG Davidsonc Ferry b Irfan Shah1     
A Battyc Murray b Els10     
*+S Corbett-Byersb Young48     
RT McBridenot out28     
JJ Goodinlbw b Young0     
C McCutcheonrun out14     
C Telfernot out9     
A Maskreydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 20 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (TA McBride), 2-20 (Dawson), 3-26 (Davidson), 4-49 (Batty), 5-137 (Beveridge), 6-153 (Corbett-Byers), 7-153 (Goodin), 8-174 (McCutcheon)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Young10   2143 -20.001.40
Irfan Shah10   2361 -60.003.60
Els10   1291 -60.002.90
Parakala4   0230 --5.75
du Plessis8   2340 --4.25
Gilchrist3   0210 --7.00
Murray5   0391 -30.007.80

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RM Murraynot out108     
S Ashrafrun out28     
RA du Plessislbw b TA McBride12     
Sajid Mirb Beveridge4     
Irfan Shahrun out1     
+D Ferryst Corbett-Byers b TA McBride4     
I Akramst Corbett-Byers b Maskrey12     
RS Youngnot out5     
S Elsdid not bat      
SK Parakaladid not bat      
*MJ Gilchristdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 20 w)25
Total(6 wickets, 49.1 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-80 (Ashraf), 2-107 (du Plessis), 3-124 (Sajid Mir), 4-126 (Irfan Shah), 5-146 (Ferry), 6-188 (Akram)
Dumfries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maskrey10   2311 -60.003.10
RT McBride4   0210 --5.25
McCutcheon7.10350 --4.88
Goodin5   0220 --4.40
Beveridge10   2251 -60.002.50
TA McBride10   0462 -30.004.60
Davidson3   0140 --4.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive