Edinburgh Academicals v Poloc
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueNew Field, Edinburgh on 2nd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPoloc won the toss and decided to field
ResultPoloc won by 4 wickets
PointsEdinburgh Academicals 2 (Consolation 2); Poloc 10
UmpiresM Blackshaw, MF Flynn
ScorersP Thompson, KG Young

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NA Sellarc Flanagan b Lafferty25     
H Patonc MA Huyser b BZ Chaudhry6     
DJ Rixonc CW Huyser b Walton108     
GJ Reisimab Lafferty7     
AJ Coshc DZ Chaudhry b MA Huyser1     
+NGC Murdennot out44     
AGH Moffatc Millen b Walton11     
AAF Rivec Walton b Coyle1     
MF Thomsonc DZ Chaudhry b CW Huyser14     
*KA Woodmanseyb CW Huyser3     
GH Jonesb CW Huyser0     
Extras(12 lb, 9 w)21
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Paton), 2-105 (Sellar), 3-113 (Reisima), 4-122 (Cosh), 5-180 (Rixon), 6-198 (Moffat), 7-199 (Rive), 8-232 (Thomson), 9-241 (Woodmansey), 10-241 (Jones, 49.3 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MA Huyser10   3171 -60.001.70
BZ Chaudhry9   1391 -54.004.33
CW Huyser9.31243 -19.002.53
Hasan Akram5   0460 --9.20
Lafferty8   0502 -24.006.25
Walton5   0342 -15.006.80
Coyle3   0191 -18.006.33

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Huyserc Paton b Jones0     
CA Youngc Murden b Jones8     
DZ Chaudhrylbw b Rixon99     
CW Huyserc Murden b Thomson0     
Hasan Akramc and b Thomson0     
*DG Waltonc Murden b Jones70     
JSD Millennot out40     
MR Coylenot out11     
+PM Flanagandid not bat      
NJ Laffertydid not bat      
BZ Chaudhrydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 13 w)17
Total(6 wickets, 45.2 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (MA Huyser), 2-31 (Young), 3-38 (CW Huyser), 4-38 (Hasan Akram), 5-177 (Walton), 6-208 (DZ Chaudhry)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones10   0583 -20.005.80
Thomson10   2532 -30.005.30
Rixon9.20421 -56.004.50
Woodmansey10   0340 --3.40
Paton4   0420 --10.50
Moffat2   0120 --6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive