Ferguslie v Kelburne
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueMeikleriggs, Paisley on 2nd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFerguslie won by 66 runs
PointsFerguslie 10; Kelburne 0
UmpiresAM Baird, J Meeton
ScorerP Ritchie

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GJ Preston-Jonesb Harper19     
MM Englishb McLister3     
TJ Preston-Jonesc Harper b Hamilton10     
*SR Kennedyc and b MacLean56     
+DA Staffordc Arbuckle b MacLean85     
A Moriesb McLister8     
J Carruthersnot out12     
MJ McAllisterc and b MacLean14     
G Cameronb MacLean1     
DF Patersondid not bat      
Hamza Tahirdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 14 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (English), 2-35 (GJ Preston-Jones), 3-48 (TJ Preston-Jones), 4-168 (Kennedy), 5-196 (Mories), 6-211 (Stafford), 7-? (McAllister), 8-226 (Cameron, 50 ov)
Kelburne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McLister9   1592 -27.006.56
Harper10   4151 -60.001.50
Hamilton10   3281 -60.002.80
Ashraf10   2390 --3.90
Campbell6   0420 --7.00
MacLean5   0394 -7.507.80

Kelburne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Robinc Stafford b Paterson19     
SL Hamiltonlbw b Paterson0     
MS McMillanc GJ Preston-Jones b Carruthers4     
*SD McListerc Stafford b Carruthers0     
DIA Harperst Stafford b Hamza Tahir31     
J Cookc Mories b McAllister45     
J Ashrafst Stafford b Hamza Tahir21     
+AL Stranglbw b Paterson0     
RD MacLeanlbw b McAllister2     
DF Campbellc English b McAllister11     
RT Arbucklenot out2     
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 21 w)25
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hamilton), 2-6 (McMillan), 3-6 (McLister), 4-42 (Robin), 5-101 (Harper), 6-117 (Cook), 7-121 (Strang), 8-127 (MacLean), 9-148 (Campbell), 10-160 (Ashraf, 37.2 ov)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carruthers7   1312  21.004.43
Paterson8   1313  16.003.88
Cameron6   0310  -5.17
McAllister10   2363  20.003.60
Hamza Tahir6.21282  19.004.42





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive