Stewart's Melville Royal High v East Kilbride
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueInverleith, Edinburgh on 2nd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Kilbride won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStewart's Melville Royal High won by 9 wickets
PointsStewart's Melville Royal High 10; East Kilbride 0
UmpiresNN Davidson, IM Warden
ScorersB Kampman, A Veitch

East Kilbride inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JL Richardsonc Burgess b Javed0     
HS Grewalc Burgess b Coyle0     
PD Bocockc Tracey b Coyle60     
S Khalidc Tracey b Javed7     
+CH Smithlbw b Coyle0     
SJ Kampmanrun out (Tracey)1     
*Umair Saeedc Parker b Coyle0     
RT Lyonsc and b Crouch4     
Shahid Mahmoodb Shah7     
M Lightfootlbw b Shah8     
TW Richardsnot out1     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)16
Total(all out, 27.5 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Richardson), 2-2 (Grewal), 3-26 (Khalid), 4-33 (Smith), 5-53 (Kampman), 6-63 (Umair Saeed), 7-77 (Bocock), 8-83 (Lyons), 9-103 (Lightfoot), 10-104 (Shahid Mahmood, 27.5 ov)
Stewart's Melville Royal High bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Javed5   1102  15.002.00
Coyle10   4314  15.003.10
Crouch9   0501  54.005.56
Shah3.50112  11.502.87

Stewart's Melville Royal High inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JM Brockc Grewal b Kampman4     
BL Traceynot out62     
AG Shawnot out28     
GJ Bissettdid not bat      
SJ Parkerdid not bat      
*+MR Burgessdid not bat      
R Javeddid not bat      
CD Bissettdid not bat      
V Shahdid not bat      
MH Coyledid not bat      
RAN Crouchdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 11 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 20.5 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Brock)
East Kilbride bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kampman1   0101 -6.0010.00
Umair Saeed3   180 --2.67
Lyons3   0220 --7.33
Khalid7   2180 --2.57
Grewal1   0170 --17.00
Richards2   0180 --9.00
Shahid Mahmood3.51120 --3.13





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive