Poloc v Stewart's Melville Royal High
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 9th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPoloc won the toss and decided to field
ResultPoloc won by 7 wickets
PointsPoloc 10; Stewart's Melville Royal High 0
UmpiresAM Baird, D Harper
ScorersRW Barclay, RGA McGregor

Stewart's Melville Royal High inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Brockc Flanagan b BZ Chaudhry5     
BL Traceyc Coyle b BZ Chaudhry0     
SJ Parkerrun out (Young)37     
GH Workerc Hasan Akram b CW Huyser25     
AWC Davidsonlbw b Hasan Akram14     
JPH Powardc Flanagan b Hasan Akram0     
*+MR Burgessc DZ Chaudhry b Coyle31     
V Shahc Hasan Akram b Coyle9     
Sarmad Ahmedlbw b MA Huyser0     
MH Coyleb MA Huyser0     
RAN Crouchnot out0     
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 23 w)33
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Brock), 2-8 (Tracey), 3-52 (Worker), 4-101 (Davidson), 5-101 (Poward), 6-124 (Parker), 7-152 (Burgess), 8-152 (Shah), 9-152 (Sarmad Ahmed), 10-154 (Coyle, 39.2 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BZ Chaudhry6   1122  
MA Huyser8.21292  
CW Huyser6   1171  
Khan6   0270  
Blackburn4   0160  
Hasan Akram5   0302  
Coyle4   1152  

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Huyserc and b Worker50     
CA Youngc and b Worker7     
DZ Chaudhrynot out33     
CW Huyserb Shah43     
Hasan Akramnot out2     
JSD Millendid not bat      
*MR Coyledid not bat      
HAM Khandid not bat      
+PM Flanagandid not bat      
JE Blackburndid not bat      
BZ Chaudhrydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 19 w)20
Total(3 wickets, 32.2 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (MA Huyser), 2-96 (Young), 3-152 (CW Huyser)
Stewart's Melville Royal High bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coyle6.21300 -
Shah6   0541 -
Worker10   1322 -
Crouch5   2130 -
Sarmad Ahmed3   0170 -
Poward2   080 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive