Weirs v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueAlbert Park, Glasgow on 9th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to field
ResultWeirs won by 52 runs
PointsWeirs 10; Stenhousemuir 0
UmpiresJ McGregor, J Meeton
ScorersG Bell, L Dickson

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RM Murrayc Whyte b Lister10     
S Ashraflbw b McDonald0     
+RA du Plessisb Jones64     
Sajid Mirlbw b Lister8     
SVR Noolapallic Halcrow b Jappie9     
I Akramc Halcrow b McDonald6     
C Greenwoodb Claasen48     
Irfan Shahc Rakshit b Claasen17     
R Shindeb Jones1     
S Elsc Rakshit b Jones0     
*MJ Gilchristnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)22
Total(all out, 47 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Ashraf), 2-33 (Murray), 3-56 (Sajid Mir), 4-84 (Noolapalli), 5-100 (du Plessis), 6-124 (Akram), 7-183 (Greenwood), 8-185 (Irfan Shah), 9-185 (Shinde), 10-186 (Els, 47 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McDonald10   1282  30.002.80
Lister10   3232  30.002.30
Claasen4   1322  12.008.00
Jappie10   3241  60.002.40
Jones9   1533  18.005.89
Whyte4   0200  -5.00

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KJ Crichtonlbw b Irfan Shah12     
GD Halcrowc and b Els1     
+S Rakshitc Shinde b Els6     
R Jappielbw b Gilchrist50     
B Arkleyc and b Gilchrist20     
I McDonaldlbw b Murray7     
PD Hamiltonc Noolapalli b Murray1     
R Claasenc Irfan Shah b Els17     
R Jonesb Els0     
NF Listerc Irfan Shah b Els5     
*S Whytenot out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Halcrow), 2-16 (Rakshit), 3-26 (Crichton), 4-80 (Arkley), 5-94 (McDonald), 6-96 (Hamilton), 7-117 (Jappie), 8-120 (Jones), 9-134 (Lister), 10-134 (Claasen, 44.5 ov)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Els8.52235 -10.602.60
Shinde7   1220 --3.14
Irfan Shah9   3221 -54.002.44
Murray10   1382 -30.003.80
Gilchrist10   1232 -30.002.30





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive