West Lothian v Weirs
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueBoghall, Linlithgow on 16th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Lothian won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsWest Lothian 0; Weirs 0
UmpiresJ Skelton, IM Warden
ScorersG Bell, J Symon

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Murrayc Drylie b Smith38     
S Ashrafc Cookson b Thomson2     
RA du Plessisb Bennie63     
Sajid Mirb Smith8     
SVR Noolapallist Fleming b van Wyk42     
I Akramc Drylie b Thomson36     
Irfan Shahnot out35     
R Shindenot out0     
SK Parakaladid not bat      
+D Ferrydid not bat      
*MJ Gilchristdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 42 w)51
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Ashraf), 2-116 (Murray), 3-127 (du Plessis), 4-157 (Sajid Mir), 5-208 (Noolapalli), 6-275 (Akram)
West Lothian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thomson8   0602  
Dixon9   0550  
Black8   1500  
Raven2   0120  
Bennie10   0381  
Smith10   2282  
van Wyk1   091  
Cookson2   0180  

West Lothian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Voasdid not bat      
DJ Dryliedid not bat      
J Cooksondid not bat      
*CFK van Wykdid not bat      
KM Smithdid not bat      
C Blackdid not bat      
+D Flemingdid not bat      
C Dixondid not bat      
GSK Thomsondid not bat      
A Ravendid not bat      
DC Benniedid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive