Freuchie v Edinburgh Academicals
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueThe Park, Freuchie on 23rd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFreuchie won the toss and decided to field
ResultEdinburgh Academicals won by 77 runs
PointsFreuchie 0; Edinburgh Academicals 10
UmpiresNN Davidson, Imtiaz Ahmed
ScorersAC Baxter, K Segal

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NA Sellarc Jackson b DJB Cowan15     
H Patonb SJ Birrell21     
DJ Rixonc Mahsood b SJ Birrell30     
GJ Reisimac SJ Birrell b D Cowan10     
AJ Coshc and b Mahsood29     
+NGC Murdenrun out21     
M Stewartlbw b Gourlay2     
T Banerjeerun out6     
MF Thomsonnot out27     
*KA Woodmanseydid not bat      
GH Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 13 lb, 17 w)31
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Sellar), 2-53 (Paton), 3-78 (Reisima), 4-111 (Rixon), 5-146 (Cosh), 6-150 (Murden), 7-152 (Stewart), 8-192 (Banerjee, 50 ov)
Freuchie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DJB Cowan10   2331 -60.003.30
Gourlay10   1491 -60.004.90
Mahsood10   2281 -60.002.80
SJ Birrell10   1412 -30.004.10
D Cowan10   0271 -60.002.70

Freuchie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RT Birrellc Murden b Jones0     
AR Wallacec Murden b Jones9     
FGG Blackc Thomson b Woodmansey37     
A Naeemc Murden b Jones0     
DJB Cowanc Murden b Woodmansey44     
J Mahsoodc Murden b Woodmansey0     
S Gourlaylbw b Thomson0     
K Khalillbw b Thomson2     
*D Cowanc Sellar b Woodmansey4     
+MPF Jacksonb Woodmansey0     
SJ Birrellnot out4     
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 32.4 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (RT Birrell), 2-15 (Wallace), 3-16 (Naeem), 4-92 (DJB Cowan), 5-92 (Mahsood), 6-93 (Gourlay), 7-105 (Black), 8-109 (D Cowan), 9-109 (Khalil), 10-115 (Jackson, 32.4 ov)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones6   183  12.001.33
Thomson9   2262  27.002.89
Rixon7   0310  -4.43
Paton1   080  -8.00
Woodmansey9.42385  11.603.93





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive