Royal High Corstorphine v Dumfries
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueEast Barnton Avenue, Edinburgh on 23rd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDumfries won the toss and decided to field
ResultDumfries won by 9 wickets
PointsRoyal High Corstorphine 0; Dumfries 10
UmpiresMF Flynn, EWS Jeffrey
ScorersN Bullard, AI Lawrie

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*CR Adamsc Breetzke b RT McBride4     
A Majeedc RT McBride b Maskrey1     
J Biddulphc Breetzke b Beveridge31     
D Lawriec Dawson b McCutcheon10     
+Kashif Hussainc Corbett-Byers b McCutcheon0     
J Burtonb McCutcheon4     
OB Malikc Patterson b Beveridge5     
Umair Farooqc Corbett-Byers b Alexander8     
M Yellowleesb Patterson6     
Sulaiman Maliknot out4     
JJA Kinghorn-Grayb Patterson0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 16 w)19
Total(all out, 39 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Majeed), 2-9 (Adams), 3-52 (Lawrie), 4-52 (Kashif Hussain), 5-55 (Biddulph), 6-64 (Burton), 7-65 (OB Malik), 8-74 (Umair Farooq), 9-92 (Yellowlees), 10-92 (Kinghorn-Gray, 39 ov)
Dumfries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maskrey6   1151 -36.002.50
RT McBride6   2321 -36.005.33
Beveridge10   2142 -30.001.40
McCutcheon7   1123 -14.001.71
Alexander3   081 -18.002.67
Patterson4   132 -12.000.75
Goodin3   050 --1.67

Dumfries inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Dawsonnot out61     
TA McBridec OB Malik b Majeed16     
J Pattersonnot out7     
*+S Corbett-Byersdid not bat      
SA Beveridgedid not bat      
RT McBridedid not bat      
JJ Goodindid not bat      
C McCutcheondid not bat      
NS Alexanderdid not bat      
A Maskreydid not bat      
C Breetzkedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 3 w)9
Total(1 wicket, 33.5 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (TA McBride)
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Biddulph9   2120 --1.33
Kinghorn-Gray7   0220 --3.14
Adams9.51210 --2.14
Majeed8   0321 -48.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive