Dumfries v Kelburne
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueNunholm, Dumfries on 30th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDumfries won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDumfries won by 49 runs
PointsDumfries 10; Kelburne 0
Umpires[unknown], B Reilly
ScorersAI Lawrie, C Watson

Dumfries inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Dawsonb McLister3     
J Pattersonb Harper3     
SA Beveridgelbw b Harper0     
C Breetzkeb Hamilton29     
*+S Corbett-Byersc Robin b McLister1     
RT McBrideb Ashraf51     
AK Davidsonb Hamilton8     
JJ Goodinlbw b Hamilton2     
C McCutcheonc Cook b Hamilton0     
NS Alexanderc Cook b Hamilton0     
A Maskreynot out0     
Extras(9 lb, 11 w)20
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Dawson), 2-11 (Beveridge), 3-21 (Patterson), 4-22 (Corbett-Byers), 5-74 (Breetzke), 6-105 (Davidson), 7-116 (Goodin), 8-116 (McCutcheon), 9-116 (Alexander), 10-117 (McBride, 36.2 ov)
Kelburne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McLister7   1232 -21.003.29
Harper10   3172 -30.001.70
MacLean4   0260 --6.50
Hamilton8   3245 -9.603.00
Ashraf7.21181 -44.002.45

Kelburne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Robinst Corbett-Byers b Maskrey4     
SL Hamiltonb Patterson17     
RM Morrowlbw b Maskrey0     
DIA Harperc Patterson b Beveridge13     
+AL Strangc and b Beveridge2     
SD McListerc McBride b Beveridge1     
MS McMillanlbw b Patterson2     
J Cookc and b Beveridge0     
J Ashrafnot out1     
*JA MacDonaldc Dawson b Beveridge1     
RD MacLeanc Goodin b Beveridge14     
Extras(1 lb, 12 w)13
Total(all out, 28.4 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Robin), 2-17 (Morrow), 3-44 (Harper), 4-45 (Hamilton), 5-47 (Strang), 6-51 (McLister), 7-51 (Cook), 8-51 (McMillan), 9-52 (MacDonald), 10-68 (MacLean, 28.4 ov)
Dumfries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maskrey6   1152 -18.002.50
McBride2   0110 --5.50
McCutcheon3   1110 --3.67
Patterson9   382 -27.000.89
Beveridge8.42226 -8.672.54





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive