Ferguslie v Penicuik
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueMeikleriggs, Paisley on 30th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFerguslie won by 136 runs
PointsFerguslie 10; Penicuik 0
UmpiresJ Murphy, EM Young
ScorersDJ Love, H Macdonald

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GJ Preston-Jonesb Ashforth0     
MM Englishc Foulds b Nurse34     
TJ Preston-Joneslbw b Atif Imran13     
SR Kennedyc Ashforth b Carstens52     
+DA Staffordnot out104     
A Moriesc Ashforth b Atif Imran8     
G Moriesc Foulds b Atif Imran13     
J Carruthersnot out22     
AG Preston-Jonesdid not bat      
MJ McAllisterdid not bat      
G Camerondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (GJ Preston-Jones), 2-26 (TJ Preston-Jones), 3-73 (English), 4-130 (Kennedy), 5-150 (A Mories), 6-173 (G Mories)
Penicuik bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashforth10   1541  60.005.40
Atif Imran10   2433  20.004.30
Nurse10   2621  60.006.20
Ruthven10   0440  -4.40
Carstens10   0561  60.005.60

Penicuik inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MH Fouldsb McAllister1     
SM Hassanlbw b Cameron4     
R Nurseb Carruthers45     
G Davidsonc A Mories b English27     
*G Ruthvenb Carruthers0     
A Carstensrun out4     
AD Harrisonb English11     
CD Ashforthc and b English0     
S Taylorc Stafford b English3     
Atif Imrannot out6     
MS Yan Hipc TJ Preston-Jones b English4     
Extras(3 lb, 16 w)19
Total(all out, 32.5 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Foulds), 2-47 (Hassan), 3-64 (Nurse), 4-64 (Ruthven), 5-68 (Carstens), 6-86 (Harrison), 7-92 (Ashforth), 8-108 (Taylor), 9-120 (Davidson), 10-124 (Yan Hip, 32.5 ov)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carruthers10   2262 -30.002.60
McAllister5   0351 -30.007.00
Cameron7   2231 -42.003.29
English6.51275 -8.203.95
AG Preston-Jones4   0100 --2.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive