Renfrew v Falkland
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueKing George V Playing Fields, Renfrew on 30th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRenfrew won by 7 wickets
PointsRenfrew 10; Falkland 0
UmpiresD Blair, J Meeton
ScorersD O'May, DW Potter

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GM Watsonc Mohammad Ramzan b Ahmed Said18     
+ALK Fergusonrun out45     
NHG Coorayc Zia-ul-Haq b Kashif Pervez39     
DA Grayc Sajid Majeed b Mohammad Ramzan7     
B Hallb Ahmed Said12     
PB Watsonb Ahmed Said1     
SD Campbellc Ghulam Rabbani b Kashif Pervez9     
*JS Hendersonc Uddin b Kashif Pervez20     
WL Sullivanc and b Kashif Pervez15     
A Hamiltonrun out1     
TA Bruntonnot out0     
Extras(1 nb, 21 w)22
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (GM Watson), 2-98 (Ferguson), 3-115 (Gray), 4-138 (Cooray), 5-143 (Hall), 6-144 (PB Watson), 7-161 (Campbell), 8-185 (Sullivan), 9-188 (Hamilton), 10-189 (Henderson, 47.1 ov)
Renfrew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid Majeed7   0290  
Uddin6   0340  
Ahmed Said9   0333  
Kamran Saeed10   0360  
Mohammad Ramzan7   1221  
Kashif Pervez8.10354  

Renfrew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmed Saidlbw b Sullivan88     
Kashif Pervezc Gray b Cooray49     
Mohammad Ramzanc Henderson b Sullivan23     
+Zia-ul-Haqnot out16     
Anjum Aslamnot out1     
Asif Hussaindid not bat      
I Uddindid not bat      
Ghulam Rabbanidid not bat      
Mohsin Majeeddid not bat      
Kamran Saeeddid not bat      
*Sajid Majeeddid not bat      
Extras(14 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 37.4 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-122 (Kashif Pervez), 2-172 (Ahmed Said), 3-173 (Mohammad Ramzan)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamilton5   0320 -
Hall2   1150 -
Cooray10   1451 -
Sullivan8   3282 -
Henderson9.40500 -
PB Watson2   0110 -
Brunton1   0100 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive