West Lothian v Poloc
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueBoghall, Linlithgow on 30th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Lothian won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Lothian won by 9 wickets
PointsWest Lothian 10; Poloc 0
UmpiresCR Allen, E Kennedy
ScorersRGA McGregor, J Symon

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Huyserb Thomson1     
CA Younglbw b Williamson0     
DZ Chaudhryc van Wyk b Dixon23     
CW Huyserc Landsberg b Thomson4     
Hasan Akramc Bennie b Dixon35     
DG Waltonc Raven b Williamson1     
JE Blackburnc Cookson b Thomson1     
JSD Millenb Dixon7     
*MR Coylenot out2     
+PM Flanaganc Raven b Thomson1     
BZ Chaudhryc Fleming b Thomson0     
Extras(2 nb, 17 w)19
Total(all out, 29.4 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Young), 2-7 (MA Huyser), 3-11 (CW Huyser), 4-64 (DZ Chaudhry), 5-65 (Walton), 6-73 (Blackburn), 7-91 (Hasan Akram), 8-91 (Millen), 9-94 (Flanagan), 10-94 (BZ Chaudhry, 29.4 ov)
West Lothian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williamson10   1252  
Dixon10   1353  

West Lothian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Voasc DZ Chaudhry b Coyle39     
MSA Millernot out30     
J Cooksonnot out10     
*CFK van Wykdid not bat      
NC Landsbergdid not bat      
+D Flemingdid not bat      
C Dixondid not bat      
A Ravendid not bat      
GSK Thomsondid not bat      
A Williamsondid not bat      
DC Benniedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)19
Total(1 wicket, 25 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Voas)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BZ Chaudhry5   1200  
MA Huyser1   090  
CW Huyser5   190  
Hasan Akram4   1160  
Coyle6   0261  
Blackburn4   0170  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive