Poloc v Weirs
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 6th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeirs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPoloc won by 5 wickets
PointsPoloc 10; Weirs 0
UmpiresJ McGregor, J Meeton
ScorersG Bell, RGA McGregor

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sajid Mirlbw b MA Huyser9     
S Ashrafc Flanagan b MA Huyser0     
+RA du Plessisc Millen b BZ Chaudhry4     
SK Parakalalbw b BZ Chaudhry1     
SVR Noolapallic MA Huyser b Blackburn4     
Waseem Baiglbw b CW Huyser9     
I Akramst Flanagan b Blackburn3     
Irfan Shahlbw b CW Huyser1     
R Shindelbw b CW Huyser0     
S Elsc Millen b Blackburn6     
*MJ Gilchristnot out1     
Extras(2 lb, 16 w)18
Total(all out, 25 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ashraf), 2-8 (du Plessis), 3-15 (Parakala), 4-22 (Sajid Mir), 5-37 (Waseem Baig), 6-39 (Noolapalli), 7-40 (Irfan Shah), 8-40 (Shinde), 9-55 (Akram), 10-56 (Els, 25 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
BZ Chaudhry7   2172 -21.002.43
MA Huyser7   2182 -21.002.57
Blackburn6   2113 -12.001.83
CW Huyser5   283 -10.001.60

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Huyserb Shinde13     
CA Younglbw b Irfan Shah0     
Hasan Akramb Irfan Shah3     
+PM Flanaganlbw b Els6     
DZ Chaudhrynot out4     
JSD Millenc du Plessis b Els0     
CW Huysernot out18     
DG Waltondid not bat      
*MR Coyledid not bat      
JE Blackburndid not bat      
BZ Chaudhrydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 12 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 12.1 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Young), 2-19 (MA Huyser), 3-27 (Hasan Akram), 4-27 (Flanagan), 5-27 (Millen)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shinde3.10331 -19.0010.42
Irfan Shah6   2112 -18.001.83
Els3   1122 -9.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive