Poloc v Dumfries
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 20th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDumfries won the toss and decided to field
ResultDumfries won by 6 wickets
PointsPoloc 0; Dumfries 10
UmpiresWA McPate, RM Wylie
ScorersAI Lawrie, RGA McGregor

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Huyserc Beveridge b Breetzke7     
CA Youngc Davidson b Breetzke0     
DZ Chaudhryc Breetzke b Davidson59     
CW Huyserc Beveridge b Breetzke0     
Hasan Akramc Beveridge b Breetzke2     
DG Waltonb Davidson62     
*MR Coylec Dawson b Davidson13     
+PM Flanaganlbw b Davidson0     
JE Blackburnrun out2     
NJ Laffertyc and b Breetzke2     
BZ Chaudhrynot out5     
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 24 w)36
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Young), 2-14 (MA Huyser), 3-15 (CW Huyser), 4-29 (Hasan Akram), 5-137 (DZ Chaudhry), 6-156 (Coyle), 7-159 (Flanagan), 8-171 (Blackburn), 9-175 (Lafferty), 10-188 (Walton, 49.1 ov)
Dumfries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maskrey6   2160 -
Breetzke10   1315 -
McCutcheon6   1220 -
Patterson8   2290 -
Beveridge10   1330 -
Davidson9.11454 -

Dumfries inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Dawsonc Hasan Akram b Blackburn29     
TA McBridelbw b BZ Chaudhry7     
SA Beveridgec Walton b Blackburn13     
C Breetzkenot out57     
*+S Corbett-Byersc BZ Chaudhry b Coyle54     
RT McBridenot out0     
JJ Goodindid not bat      
AK Davidsondid not bat      
C McCutcheondid not bat      
A Maskreydid not bat      
J Pattersondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)29
Total(4 wickets, 44.5 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (TA McBride), 2-57 (Beveridge), 3-65 (Dawson), 4-183 (Corbett-Byers)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BZ Chaudhry9   2251  
MA Huyser10   0440  
Blackburn10   2262  
CW Huyser7   0300  
Hasan Akram2   0190  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive