Renfrew v West Lothian
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueKing George V Playing Fields, Renfrew on 20th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Lothian won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Lothian won by 7 wickets
PointsRenfrew 0; West Lothian 10
UmpiresDA Haggo, JMB McClymont
ScorersDJ Mudie, J Symon

Renfrew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ahmed Saidb Black22     
Kashif Pervezlbw b Bennie28     
Mohammad Ramzanc Fleming b Thomson28     
+Zia-ul-Haqc Raven b Miller38     
Anjum Aslamb Black24     
Asif Hussainb Smith1     
I Uddinnot out24     
A Royc Raven b Thomson2     
Mohsin Majeedb Black7     
Kamran Saeednot out16     
*Sajid Majeeddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 24 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Kashif Pervez), 2-72 (Ahmed Said), 3-133 (Zia-ul-Haq), 4-136 (Mohammad Ramzan), 5-141 (Asif Hussain), 6-178 (Anjum Aslam), 7-182 (Roy), 8-193 (Mohsin Majeed)
West Lothian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomson10   1392  30.003.90
Williamson10   3250  -2.50
Bennie9   1401  54.004.44
Black8   0583  16.007.25
Smith8   0251  48.003.12
Miller5   0281  30.005.60

West Lothian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Blackc Asif Hussain b Sajid Majeed0     
MSA Millerc Ahmed Said b Kashif Pervez54     
J Cooksonb Sajid Majeed8     
*CFK van Wyknot out106     
KM Smithnot out22     
NC Landsbergdid not bat      
+D Flemingdid not bat      
A Ravendid not bat      
GSK Thomsondid not bat      
A Williamsondid not bat      
DC Benniedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 27 w)29
Total(3 wickets, 44.4 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Black), 2-20 (Cookson), 3-171 (Miller)
Renfrew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sajid Majeed6   0302  18.005.00
Uddin7   1350  -5.00
Ahmed Said9   1440  -4.89
Mohammad Ramzan5   0280  -5.60
Kamran Saeed7.41380  -4.96
Kashif Pervez10   0431  60.004.30





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive