Edinburgh Academicals v Penicuik
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueNew Field, Edinburgh on 21st August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPenicuik won the toss and decided to field
ResultEdinburgh Academicals won by 22 runs
PointsEdinburgh Academicals 10; Penicuik 0
UmpiresM Blackshaw, Imtiaz Ahmed
ScorersH Macdonald, P Thompson

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AAF Riveb Ashforth0     
RM Williamsc Steel b D Liddle34     
DJ Rixonlbw b Atif Imran15     
+GJ Reisimac Foulds b Steel54     
V Manoorc Harrison b Carstens0     
S Singhb D Liddle8     
M Jordanb Nurse5     
*KA Woodmanseyb Nurse0     
GH Jonesb Nurse2     
AGW Carmichaelnot out3     
AJP Rawlinslbw b Atif Imran2     
Extras(2 b, 21 w)23
Total(all out, 48 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rive), 2-27 (Rixon), 3-74 (Williams), 4-79 (Manoor), 5-98 (Singh), 6-123 (Jordan), 7-123 (Woodmansey), 8-140 (Jones), 9-140 (Reisima), 10-146 (Rawlins, 48 ov)
Penicuik bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashforth3   081 -18.002.67
Atif Imran9   2262 -27.002.89
Nurse10   2213 -20.002.10
Carstens10   0481 -60.004.80
D Liddle10   2302 -30.003.00
Steel6   2111 -36.001.83

Penicuik inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Taylorc Jordan b Rixon20     
SM Hassanb Carmichael2     
*R Nursec Williams b Jones18     
D Liddleb Jordan5     
A Carstensb Woodmansey8     
KR Steelst Reisima b Woodmansey10     
+MH Fouldsb Williams10     
AD Harrisonrun out (Woodmansey)11     
Atif Imrannot out9     
CD Ashforthb Jones2     
RM Liddleb Rixon4     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 18 w)25
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Hassan), 2-35 (Nurse), 3-47 (Taylor), 4-66 (D Liddle), 5-66 (Carstens), 6-84 (Steel), 7-92 (Foulds), 8-112 (Harrison), 9-116 (Ashforth), 10-124 (RM Liddle, 45.5 ov)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones10   0402 -30.004.00
Carmichael3   1111 -18.003.67
Rixon9.5582 -29.500.81
Jordan7   0281 -42.004.00
Woodmansey10   3142 -30.001.40
Williams6   0161 -36.002.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive