Kelburne v Royal High Corstorphine
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueWhitehaugh Oval, Paisley on 21st August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal High Corstorphine won the toss and decided to field
ResultKelburne won by 3 runs
PointsKelburne 10; Royal High Corstorphine 2 (Consolation 2)
Umpires[unknown], AM Cutter
ScorersN Bullard, D Campbell

Kelburne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ O'Connellb Meier8     
SL Hamiltonlbw b Kinghorn-Gray7     
I Bennettb Meier5     
DIA Harperlbw b Biddulph44     
*SD McListerc More b Adams48     
RM Morrowc Sulaiman Malik b Yellowlees38     
MS McMillanc Biddulph b Yellowlees17     
W Allannot out8     
RD MacLeannot out9     
J Ashrafdid not bat      
+AL Strangdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 18 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (O'Connell), 2-29 (Bennett), 3-34 (Hamilton), 4-108 (Harper), 5-166 (McLister), 6-193 (Morrow), 7-193 (McMillan)
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meier7   3162 -21.002.29
Kinghorn-Gray10   1371 -60.003.70
Majeed10   0530 --5.30
Biddulph10   2231 -60.002.30
Adams8   0511 -48.006.38
Yellowlees5   0222 -15.004.40

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Adamsb Harper69     
M Yellowleesc Strang b Ashraf27     
Sulaiman Malikc Strang b Ashraf4     
OB Malikc Harper b Hamilton11     
J Biddulphc Strang b Harper17     
A Majeedc Ashraf b McLister6     
J Burtonlbw b Harper0     
M Kellyb Allan10     
*RE Morerun out40     
JJA Kinghorn-Graynot out0     
KA Meiernot out2     
Extras(4 lb, 17 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Yellowlees), 2-80 (Sulaiman Malik), 3-109 (OB Malik), 4-133 (Biddulph), 5-150 (Majeed), 6-151 (Burton), 7-154 (Adams), 8-195 (Kelly), 9-205 (More)
Kelburne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McLister10   1421 -60.004.20
Allan8   1141 -48.001.75
Harper8   0423 -16.005.25
Hamilton10   0481 -60.004.80
Ashraf10   0362 -30.003.60
MacLean4   0210 --5.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive