Stewart's Melville Royal High v Ferguslie
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueInverleith, Edinburgh on 21st August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStewart's Melville Royal High won the toss and decided to field
ResultStewart's Melville Royal High won by 9 wickets
PointsStewart's Melville Royal High 10; Ferguslie 0
UmpiresMF Flynn, W Honeyford
ScorersP Ritchie, A Veith

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GJ Preston-Jonesb Khan2     
MM Englishb CD Bissett72     
TJ Preston-Jonesc CD Bissett b Worker22     
SR Kennedyc Tracey b CD Bissett10     
+DA Staffordc Davidson b GJ Bissett17     
A Morieslbw b CD Bissett7     
J Carruthersc Tracey b Worker7     
MJ McAllisterlbw b CD Bissett0     
AG Preston-Jonesb CD Bissett5     
G Cameronnot out2     
Hamza Tahirst Burgess b CD Bissett0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 16 w)21
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (GJ Preston-Jones), 2-56 (TJ Preston-Jones), 3-79 (Kennedy), 4-117 (Stafford), 5-137 (Mories), 6-150 (English), 7-151 (McAllister), 8-160 (AG Preston-Jones), 9-162 (Carruthers), 10-165 (Hamza Tahir, 48.3 ov)
Stewart's Melville Royal High bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coyle10   1170 --1.70
Khan7   1241 -42.003.43
Worker10   0372 -30.003.70
CD Bissett9.31286 -9.502.95
Hannam3   190 --3.00
GJ Bissett5   0191 -30.003.80
Tracey4   0260 --6.50

Stewart's Melville Royal High inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GH Workernot out75     
RG Loganlbw b Cameron28     
BL Traceynot out55     
GJ Bissettdid not bat      
AWC Davidsondid not bat      
JM Brockdid not bat      
*+MR Burgessdid not bat      
RA Hannamdid not bat      
CD Bissettdid not bat      
MR Coyledid not bat      
AA Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 8 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 35.2 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Logan)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carruthers7   0240  -3.43
McAllister9   3370  -4.11
Cameron6   0241  36.004.00
English4   0180  -4.50
Hamza Tahir6.20460  -7.26
AG Preston-Jones3   0200  -6.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive