West Lothian v Poloc
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueBoghall, Linlithgow on 27th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPoloc won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Lothian won by 73 runs
PointsWest Lothian 10; Poloc 0
UmpiresAW Scotland, JD Wilson
ScorersRGA McGregor, J Symon

West Lothian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Voasc Flanagan b BZ Chaudhry0     
MSA Millerc Coyle b BZ Chaudhry11     
J Cooksonc MA Huyser b CW Huyser47     
*+CFK van Wyklbw b CW Huyser3     
KM Smithb Blackburn2     
C Blackc Flanagan b MA Huyser51     
C Dixonc Blackburn b Lafferty23     
GSK Thomsonc Young b Lafferty0     
A Williamsonnot out32     
A Ravenc Coyle b MA Huyser12     
DC Bennieb MA Huyser0     
Extras(6 lb, 16 w)22
Total(all out, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Voas), 2-51 (Miller), 3-61 (van Wyk), 4-71 (Cookson), 5-71 (Smith), 6-110 (Dixon), 7-111 (Thomson), 8-178 (Black), 9-200 (Raven), 10-203 (Bennie, 50 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
BZ Chaudhry10   0332 -30.003.30
MA Huyser10   0453 -20.004.50
Blackburn10   1291 -60.002.90
CW Huyser10   2332 -30.003.30
Lafferty7   0312 -21.004.43
Young2   0160 --8.00
Coyle1   0100 --10.00

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Huyserb Thomson0     
BR Spencelbw b Thomson3     
DZ Chaudhryc Smith b Thomson2     
CW Huysernot out65     
CA Youngc van Wyk b Dixon5     
JSD Millenb Smith19     
BZ Chaudhryb Smith3     
*MR Coylelbw b Smith6     
+PM Flanaganc Cookson b Dixon5     
NJ Laffertyrun out (Smith->van Wyk)2     
JE Blackburnrun out (Dixon)4     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (MA Huyser), 2-2 (DZ Chaudhry), 3-14 (Spence), 4-28 (Young), 5-73 (Millen), 6-81 (BZ Chaudhry), 7-94 (Coyle), 8-108 (Flanagan), 9-110 (Lafferty), 10-130 (Blackburn, 38.2 ov)
West Lothian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomson7   3133 -14.001.86
Williamson10   3230 --2.30
Dixon10   0422 -30.004.20
Bennie1   0100 --10.00
Smith8.20273 -16.673.24
Black2   080 --4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive