Freuchie v Kelburne
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueThe Park, Freuchie on 28th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersFreuchie: 11; Kelburne: 10
TossKelburne won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFreuchie won by 6 wickets
PointsFreuchie 10; Kelburne -1 (failure to provide a scorer -1)
UmpiresMF Flynn, W Honeyford
ScorerAC Baxter

Kelburne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+JJ O'Connellc and b Cowan2      
RM Morrowc Jackson b Gourlay0      
J Cookc Jackson b Mahsood24      
AJ Robinc JA Wallace b Mahsood12      
SL Hamiltonc Jackson b SJ Birrell27      
*W Allanlbw b SJ Birrell2      
MS McMillanc Gourlay b Sutherland6      
E Hairb Sutherland4      
M Geddesc JA Wallace b SJ Birrell4      
RT Arbucklenot out4      
Extras(1 lb, 15 w)16
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (O'Connell), 2-3 (Morrow), 3-25 (Robin), 4-55 (Cook), 5-58 (Allan), 6-78 (McMillan), 7-86 (Hair), 8-97 (Geddes), 9-101 (Hamilton, 38.1 ov)
Freuchie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Cowan10   4191 -   60.001.90
Gourlay5   0141 -   30.002.80
Mahsood8   1242 -   24.003.00
SJ Birrell9.11153 -   18.331.64
Sutherland6   0282 -   18.004.67

Freuchie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
A Naeemb Allan12      
J Mahsoodc Morrow b Hamilton47      
AR Wallacec Robin b Hamilton14      
D Cowannot out14      
RT Birrelllbw b Hamilton0      
RC Wrightnot out6      
S Gourlaydid not bat      
A Sutherlanddid not bat      
SJ Birrelldid not bat      
JA Wallacedid not bat      
*+MPF Jacksondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 9 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 23.1 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Naeem), 2-78 (Mahsood), 3-80 (AR Wallace), 4-86 (RT Birrell)
Kelburne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hamilton10   4203 -   20.002.00
Allan7.10521 -   43.007.26
Arbuckle4   0190 -   -4.75
Morrow2   0110 -   -5.50

Kelburne deducted 1 point for not having a scorer
Kelburne only had ten players





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive