Renfrew v Poloc
Scotland National Cricket League Championship 2011
VenueKing George V Playing Fields, Renfrew on 28th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRenfrew won the toss and decided to field
ResultRenfrew won by 8 wickets
PointsRenfrew 10; Poloc 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresJMB McClymont, IM Warden
ScorersRGA McGregor, D O'May

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MA Huyserc Ahmed Said b Kamran Saeed15      
*MR Coylec Murray b Kamran Saeed15      
DZ Chaudhryc Murray b Anjum Aslam54      
CW Huyserrun out67      
CA Youngrun out69      
EJR Rousenst Zia-ul-Haq b Mohsin Majeed2      
JSD Millenb Kashif Pervez0      
BZ Chaudhrynot out29      
+PM Flanagandid not bat      
JE Blackburndid not bat      
KG Youngdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 3 nb, 21 w)38
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (MA Huyser), 2-37 (Coyle), 3-149 (DZ Chaudhry), 4-197 (CW Huyser), 5-200 (Rousen), 6-204 (Millen), 7-289 (CA Young, 50 ov)
Renfrew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sajid Majeed8   0610     -7.62
Kamran Saeed8   1532     24.006.62
Mohammad Ramzan6   0330     -5.50
Anjum Aslam10   0551     60.005.50
Kashif Pervez10   1311     60.003.10
Mohsin Majeed8   0421     48.005.25

Renfrew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Ahmed Saidb CW Huyser45      
Kashif Pervezc MA Huyser b Blackburn22      
Mohammad Ramzannot out98      
+Zia-ul-Haqnot out105      
Anjum Aslamdid not bat      
Ghulam Rabbanidid not bat      
Mohsin Majeeddid not bat      
RM Murraydid not bat      
A Roydid not bat      
Kamran Saeeddid not bat      
*Sajid Majeeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 22 w)23
Total(2 wickets, 47.4 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Kashif Pervez), 2-80 (Ahmed Said)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
BZ Chaudhry9   0460 -   -5.11
MA Huyser10   0570 -   -5.70
CW Huyser9.40631 -   58.006.52
Blackburn10   1441 -   60.004.40
Coyle1   090 -   -9.00
CA Young2   0200 -   -10.00
KG Young3   0250 -   -8.33
Millen3   0280 -   -9.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive