Grange v Scotland Academy
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 25th April 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultGrange won by 8 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsGrange 10; Scotland Academy 0
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, GM Whitelaw
ScorersJP Barrett, MJ Clarkson

Scotland Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FRJ Colemanrun out1     
TA McBridec Coles b Thomas6     
MA Parkerlbw b Thomas0     
FWG Burnettlbw b Powell49     
CD Wallacec Powell b Davidson0     
MH Crossb Holmes10     
A Bailwalc Edwards b Wilson9     
+MJ Petriec Moffat b Wilson8     
CG Burnettc Davidson b Holmes44     
*KW Mortonc Patel b Holmes14     
HJR Philipnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 13 w)21
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Coleman), 2-2 (Parker), 3-17 (McBride), 4-20 (Wallace), 5-62 (Cross), 6-86 (FWG Burnett), 7-98 (Bailwal), 8-111 (Petrie), 9-157 (CG Burnett), 10-162 (Morton, 38.4 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davidson8   1271 -48.003.38
Thomas7   1452 -21.006.43
Powell8   0261 -48.003.25
Holmes7.40353 -15.334.57
Wilson8   0212 -24.002.62

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CAR Colesc Wallace b Bailwal26     
HR Edwardsnot out35     
MJ Powellb FWG Burnett22     
JSD Moffatnot out2     
+GI Maidendid not bat      
GC Holmesdid not bat      
*SM Pateldid not bat      
SD Taylordid not bat      
SJ Davidsondid not bat      
AR Wilsondid not bat      
MJ Thomasdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 5 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 25 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Coles), 2-90 (Powell)
Scotland Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parker6   1210 --3.50
Philip3   0170 --5.67
Bailwal6   0261 -36.004.33
CG Burnett7   1140 --2.00
FWG Burnett3   0121 -18.004.00

--> Grange innings was reduced

Match reduced from start to 39 overs a side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive