Forfarshire v Watsonians
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueForthill, Dundee on 1st May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultForfarshire won by 56 runs
PointsForfarshire 10; Watsonians 0
UmpiresLA Horne, TAE Rutherford
ScorersD McLean, RG Milne

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenc Cairns b Sadler11     
+CD Wallaceb SJ Chalmers16     
*RR Watsonlbw b Paxton33     
MA Parkerb Paxton36     
DNR Philipc SJ Chalmers b Paxton25     
A Bailwalc SJ Chalmers b Wright6     
UA Mohammadnot out40     
RKP Cannonc and b Paxton0     
KS Pickeringnot out19     
GG Blackdid not bat      
GN Quinndid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Wallace), 2-31 (Garden), 3-84 (Watson), 4-129 (Parker), 5-134 (Philip), 6-145 (Bailwal), 7-146 (Cannon)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Paige5   0370  
Sadler7   1161  
SJ Chalmers10   1361  
Routray8   2290  
Paxton10   1364  
Wright10   0431  

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Flanniganb Pickering3     
JAC Eastonc Watson b Mohammad59     
TI Westonb Quinn4     
EF Chalmersc Wallace b Quinn5     
SJ Chalmersst Wallace b Watson12     
CM Wrightlbw b Watson29     
+GW Cairnsst Wallace b Black1     
RT Paxtonb Mohammad5     
*S Paigeb Pickering5     
RT Routrayst Wallace b Mohammad11     
PT Sadlernot out2     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)11
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Flannigan), 2-14 (Weston), 3-41 (EF Chalmers), 4-69 (SJ Chalmers), 5-117 (Wright), 6-118 (Cairns), 7-118 (Easton), 8-126 (Paige), 9-140 (Paxton), 10-146 (Routray, 45.3 ov)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pickering8   0312  
Quinn10   1232  
Philip3   0170  
Watson7   0232  
Parker5   0160  
Black6   1171  
Bailwal1   060  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive