Forfarshire v Aberdeenshire
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueForthill, Dundee on 29th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAberdeenshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultForfarshire won by 9 wickets
PointsForfarshire 10; Aberdeenshire 0
UmpiresLA Horne, BD Papworth
ScorersIS Latta, F McNicoll

Aberdeenshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
ME Parlanec Wallace b Pickering0      
IS Brandc Watson b HJR Philip18      
*NJ MacRaeb Pickering9      
+MH Crossc Wallace b Bailwal25      
GJ Tomlinsonc Wallace b Bailwal12      
KLJ Reidlbw b Black5      
R Lambc and b Bailwal0      
SP Coetzerb HJR Philip25      
TJ Buchanc Bailwal b Black6      
MWA Assiternot out3      
WT Gaverab HJR Philip12      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 16 w)22
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Parlane), 2-33 (MacRae), 3-36 (Brand), 4-72 (Tomlinson), 5-81 (Cross), 6-81 (Lamb), 7-100 (Reid), 8-122 (Coetzer), 9-122 (Buchan), 10-137 (Gavera, 42.2 ov)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Pickering10   1192     30.001.90
Quinn4   0180     -4.50
HJR Philip9.21343     18.673.64
DNR Philip8   1280     -3.50
Bailwal5   2113     10.002.20
Black6   0252     18.004.17

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
GHR Gardennot out45      
+CD Wallacec Assiter b Coetzer21      
*RR Watsonnot out70      
A Bailwaldid not bat      
GG Blackdid not bat      
UA Mohammaddid not bat      
DNR Philipdid not bat      
HJR Philipdid not bat      
KS Pickeringdid not bat      
GN Quinndid not bat      
T Weeddid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 24.5 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Wallace)
Aberdeenshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Buchan7   0260 -   -3.71
Lamb3   0180 -   -6.00
Coetzer5   0311 -   30.006.20
Tomlinson3   0140 -   -4.67
Assiter4   0330 -   -8.25
Brand2.50180 -   -6.35





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive