Forfarshire v Clydesdale
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueForthill, Dundee on 20th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultForfarshire won by 4 wickets
PointsForfarshire 10; Clydesdale 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresTAE Rutherford, AW Scotland
ScorersC McCrossan, RG Milne

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z Shahidlbw b Parker17     
JG Williamsonc Parker b Philip43     
Kamran Sajidc Black b Bailwal67     
MQ Sheikhlbw b Pickering10     
+RO Hussainc Bailwal b Black11     
RM Haqretired hurt16     
*HS Grewallbw b Parker11     
M Afzalc Weed b Bailwal7     
Mohammed Alinot out9     
SS Chitnisb Pickering3     
S Gattanib Pickering0     
Extras(8 lb, 15 w)23
Total(all out, 49 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Williamson), 2-74 (Shahid), 3-107 (Sheikh), 4-136 (Hussain), 5-179 (Grewal), 6-203 (Kamran Sajid), 7-206 (Afzal), 8-217 (Chitnis), 9-217 (Gattani, 49 ov)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pickering10   1503 -
Quinn3   0260 -
Philip7   1191 -
Parker10   2282 -
Black10   0391 -
Mohammad5   0210 -
Bailwal4   0262 -

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenb Afzal0     
MA Parkernot out95     
*RR Watsonc Hussain b Mohammed Ali67     
+CD Wallacelbw b Hussain1     
A Bailwalc Shahid b Kamran Sajid8     
UA Mohammadb Afzal4     
T Weedrun out (Williamson->Hussain)1     
KS Pickeringnot out14     
GG Blackdid not bat      
HRJ Philipdid not bat      
GN Quinndid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 16 w)28
Total(6 wickets, 48.4 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Garden), 2-147 (Watson), 3-152 (Wallace), 4-165 (Bailwal), 5-178 (Mohammad), 6-182 (Weed)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Sajid9.44261  
Afzal9   0452  
Gattani3   0250  
Grewal9   0450  
Mohammed Ali10   0371  
Hussain8   0311  

--> RM Haq retired hurt in the Clydesdale innings having scored 16 (team had lost 4 wickets)

Z Shahid took wicket keeping duties from RO Hussain after 25 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive