Forfarshire v Dunfermline
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueForthill, Dundee on 24th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDunfermline won by 5 wickets
PointsForfarshire 2 (Consolation 2); Dunfermline 10
UmpiresMH Nash, LA Redford
ScorersF McNicoll, KC Nisbet

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GHR Gardenc and b Shahzad40     
+CD Wallacec Gray b Bunting17     
*RR Watsonlbw b Sharif14     
MA Parkerc Shakoor b Sharif29     
MS Yellowleesc Apajarit Singh b Gray9     
UA Mohammadnot out61     
DJ Petriec Shakoor b Gray4     
T Weedc Gray b Shahzad14     
GG Blackb Bunting1     
AJ Wallacec Campbell b Shahzad6     
GN Quinnnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (CD Wallace), 2-79 (Watson), 3-99 (Garden), 4-117 (Yellowlees), 5-141 (Parker), 6-146 (Petrie), 7-199 (Weed), 8-201 (Black), 9-220 (AJ Wallace)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reddy2   0140  -7.00
Sharif10   0492  30.004.90
Bunting10   1452  30.004.50
Apajarit Singh10   0360  -3.60
Shahzad9   0383  18.004.22
Gray9   1292  27.003.22

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WL Sullivanlbw b Watson10     
*G Raic Garden b Parker38     
AJA Graylbw b Watson44     
S Reddyc Watson b Parker1     
M Buntinglbw b Parker10     
A Shahzadnot out43     
SM Sharifnot out54     
SD Campbelldid not bat      
+A Shakoordid not bat      
JJ Davidsondid not bat      
Apajarit Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 18 w)23
Total(5 wickets, 48.3 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Sullivan), 2-76 (Rai), 3-84 (Reddy), 4-96 (Bunting), 5-135 (Gray)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parker10   0343 -20.003.40
Quinn10   1270 --2.70
Watson9.30472 -28.504.95
Black9   1400 --4.44
AJ Wallace6   0440 --7.33
Garden4   0260 --6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive