West of Scotland v Greenock
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 7th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreenock won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest of Scotland won by 3 wickets
PointsWest of Scotland 10; Greenock 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresG Gemmell, JMB McClymont
ScorersSA Jones, R Kettlewell

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Prabhulbw b McNulty10     
WJ Rowanc and b Cran24     
*KA McLarenc Watson b McNulty59     
C Bellwoodrun out8     
CK Krugerb Cran5     
+AHJ Hislopst Young b Leggat0     
AJL Baumrun out20     
RG Begleyb Cran17     
JPC Hempseyb McNulty1     
R Kelsonot out0     
RDG Wylienot out1     
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)32
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Prabhu), 2-62 (Rowan), 3-105 (Bellwood), 4-131 (Kruger), 5-132 (Hislop), 6-141 (McLaren), 7-168 (Baum), 8-170 (Hempsey), 9-176 (Begley)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomson10   1280  -2.80
McNulty10   2223  20.002.20
Mohammad Kashif10   1420  -4.20
Cran10   0413  20.004.10
Leggat10   0321  60.003.20

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jatinder Singhrun out9     
*+IDK Youngc Baum b Bellwood1     
G Watsonrun out0     
AS Luthrac Hislop b McLaren37     
Mohammad Kashifc Bellwood b Hempsey54     
RA Brownlbw b McLaren4     
NW Bismanrun out47     
DS McNultynot out5     
SC Leggatnot out0     
IL Crandid not bat      
G Thomsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)21
Total(7 wickets, 47.5 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Young), 2-9 (Watson), 3-55 (Jatinder Singh), 4-56 (Luthra), 5-72 (Brown), 6-164 (Bisman), 7-174 (Mohammad Kashif)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rowan10   2330  -3.30
Bellwood10   3381  60.003.80
McLaren10   1252  30.002.50
Wylie10   1350  -3.50
Hempsey6.50361  41.005.27
Kelso1   060  -6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive