Forfarshire v Greenock
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueForthill, Dundee on 14th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGreenock won by 3 wickets
PointsForfarshire 2 (Consolation 2); Greenock 10
UmpiresLA Horne, D Walker
ScorersSDA Jones, RG Milne

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RR Watsonc Begley b Kelso129     
+CD Wallacec Hislop b Rowan5     
T Weedlbw b Wylie52     
A Bailwalc McLaren b Kelso3     
UA Mohammadnot out39     
JA Findlayrun out (Rowan)21     
RR Thomsonb McLaren0     
AM Cameronnot out4     
GG Blackdid not bat      
GN Quinndid not bat      
S Simdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 11 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Wallace), 2-170 (Weed), 3-191 (Bailwal), 4-204 (Watson), 5-249 (Findlay), 6-254 (Thomson)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowan10   3381 -
Bellwood8   0520 -
Hempsey10   1450 -
Wylie10   1441 -
McLaren10   1741 -
Kelso2   0112 -

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WJ Rowanc Findlay b Mohammad74     
RG Begleyc Wallace b Watson41     
*KA McLarenlbw b Watson0     
CK Krugerb Bailwal22     
C Bellwoodst Wallace b Black35     
+AHJ Hisloprun out (Wallace)46     
AJL Baumnot out18     
JPC Hempseyrun out (Bailwal)2     
R Kelsonot out5     
GJ McDougalldid not bat      
RDG Wyliedid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-85 (Begley), 2-85 (McLaren), 3-147 (Kruger), 4-161 (Rowan), 5-234 (Bellwood), 6-244 (Hislop), 7-257 (Hempsey)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quinn10   1410  
Bailwal10   2541  
Watson10   0452  
Black10   0561  
Mohammad10   0661  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive