West of Scotland v Aberdeenshire
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 14th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest of Scotland won the toss and decided to field
ResultAberdeenshire won by 22 runs
PointsWest of Scotland 0; Aberdeenshire 10
UmpiresG Gemmell, DA Haggo
ScorersR Kettlewell, IS Latta

Aberdeenshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
ME Parlanest Lockhart b Talpur25      
SP Coetzerc Jatinder Singh b Umeed51      
*NJ MacRaec McNulty b Thomson52      
GJ Tomlinsonb Thomson0      
KLJ Reidb Talpur25      
+MH Crossnot out26      
CD Martinnot out17      
P Westdid not bat      
TJ Buchandid not bat      
N Jadhavdid not bat      
R Lambdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 15 w)21
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Parlane), 2-137 (Coetzer), 3-137 (Tomlinson), 4-152 (MacRae), 5-184 (Reid)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Thomson10   0442 -   30.004.40
McNulty10   2320 -   -3.20
Talpur10   2232 -   30.002.30
Leggat10   0460 -   -4.60
Umeed10   0661 -   60.006.60

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+DR Lockhartc Cross b MacRae63      
*IDK Youngc Tomlinson b Buchan1      
SA Murrayc Lamb b Coetzer31      
AS Luthrarun out23      
Jatinder Singhb Jadhav12      
NW Bismanc Buchan b Jadhav6      
DS McNultyb Lamb12      
ARI Umeednot out18      
SC Leggatrun out0      
A Talpurdid not bat      
G Thomsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 18 w)29
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Young), 2-73 (Murray), 3-127 (Lockhart), 4-144 (Luthra), 5-150 (Jatinder Singh), 6-166 (Bisman), 7-190 (McNulty), 8-195 (Leggat, 50 ov)
Aberdeenshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Buchan9.51281     59.002.85
Jadhav10   0432     30.004.30
Lamb9   0311     54.003.44
Coetzer10   0301     60.003.00
West3   0250     -8.33
MacRae8.10321     49.003.92





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive