Stirling County v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueNew Williamfield, Stirling on 1st May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStirling County won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStirling County won by 199 runs
PointsStirling County 10; Stenhousemuir 0
UmpiresM John, REM Wylie
ScorersRB Fleming, R Fuller

Stirling County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GS Andersonc Moses b HD Rutherford67     
JR Edwardsc Halcrow b TA Rutherford128     
IR McGheec Gardner b TA Rutherford60     
GA Rogersnot out11     
C Matthewnot out12     
*P Reesdid not bat      
KM Naickerdid not bat      
+G Taylordid not bat      
R Carswelldid not bat      
T Ahmeddid not bat      
S Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 31 w)33
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)311
Fall of wickets:
1-186 (Anderson), 2-283 (JR Edwards), 3-297 (McGhee)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hamilton7   0580  -8.29
TA Rutherford10   0562  30.005.60
Jones10   0750  -7.50
Williamson7   0300  -4.29
HD Rutherford10   1301  60.003.00
Halcrow3   0350  -11.67
Arkley3   0260  -8.67

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HD Rutherfordc Taylor b Carswell13     
GD Halcrowb Matthew5     
+S Rakshitb Matthew7     
B Arkleyrun out (Taylor)2     
TA Rutherfordlbw b Carswell6     
*GE Gardnerc Rogers b Naicker52     
PD Hamiltonc Anderson b Naicker6     
PC Mosesb Ahmed2     
B Kellyc McGhee b Naicker1     
R Jonesnot out1     
A Williamsonrun out (McGhee)0     
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 24.2 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (HD Rutherford), 2-21 (Halcrow), 3-26 (Rakshit), 4-33 (Arkley), 5-46 (TA Rutherford), 6-77 (Hamilton), 7-84 (Moses), 8-111 (Gardner), 9-112 (Kelly), 10-112 (Williamson, 24.2 ov)
Stirling County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carswell8   0302  24.003.75
Matthew7   2292  21.004.14
Naicker5   1183  10.003.60
Ahmed4   0311  24.007.75
S Edwards0.2000  -0.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive