Stenhousemuir v Heriot's
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 22nd May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHeriot's won by 42 runs
PointsStenhousemuir 0; Heriot's 10
UmpiresG Gemmell, MH Nash
ScorersRB Fleming, J McDonald

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Q Ashrafc Rakshit b TA Rutherford3      
CJ Goddardc Rakshit b Angus4      
+AA Lockhart-Krausec HD Rutherford b Whyte55      
GP McIntyrec Rakshit b Halcrow22      
*SD Weeraratnac Rakshit b TA Rutherford32      
ML Thomasnot out8      
T Hardwickc and b Whyte1      
G Singhb HD Rutherford6      
J Innesc Rakshit b TA Rutherford0      
R Javedb TA Rutherford0      
A van Niekerkc Rakshit b HD Rutherford4      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Ashraf), 2-16 (Goddard), 3-79 (McIntyre), 4-124 (Lockhart-Krause), 5-124 (Weeraratna), 6-127 (Hardwick), 7-135 (Singh), 8-140 (Innes), 9-140 (Javed), 10-145 (van Niekerk, 37.5 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
TA Rutherford10   0424     15.004.20
Angus10   3221     60.002.20
Halcrow7   1361     42.005.14
Whyte5   0272     15.005.40
HD Rutherford3.5222     11.500.52
Hamilton2   0150     -7.50

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+S Rakshitc McIntyre b Weeraratna8      
J Diromb Javed0      
HD Rutherfordc Lockhart-Krause b Javed2      
TA Rutherfordc Goddard b Weeraratna0      
GE Gardnerc Weeraratna b van Niekerk45      
*S Whytelbw b Javed3      
B Kellyc Singh b Thomas1      
PD Hamiltonnot out12      
GD Halcrowc McIntyre b Thomas0      
RS Angusb Thomas12      
A Williamsonc Lockhart-Krause b Thomas1      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)19
Total(all out, 27 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Dirom), 2-16 (HD Rutherford), 3-16 (Rakshit), 4-18 (TA Rutherford), 5-23 (Whyte), 6-73 (Kelly), 7-74 (Gardner), 8-76 (Halcrow), 9-95 (Angus), 10-103 (Williamson, 27 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Weeraratna7   1162     21.002.29
Javed7   1333     14.004.71
van Niekerk5   1171     30.003.40
Innes2   0220     -11.00
Thomas6   194     9.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive