Ayr v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueCambusdoon New Ground, Alloway on 29th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAyr won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAyr won by 125 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsAyr 10; Stenhousemuir 0
UmpiresD Campbell, J Murphy
ScorersRB Fleming, C Hay

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MHW Pappsnot out160      
AJ McElneab Angus3      
AK Davidsonc Philip b TA Rutherford7      
DI Johnstonec TA Rutherford b Halcrow74      
+NW Smithc HD Rutherford b Hamilton9      
*MG Rennynot out5      
D Flemingdid not bat      
CS McCrossindid not bat      
RJ Borlanddid not bat      
C McLaughlindid not bat      
SW McElneadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)19
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (AJ McElnea), 2-40 (Davidson), 3-215 (Johnstone), 4-254 (Smith)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
TA Rutherford9   0631     54.007.00
Angus10   3311     60.003.10
Halcrow10   0581     60.005.80
HD Rutherford10   0590     -5.90
Hamilton6   0411     36.006.83
Whyte2   0220     -11.00

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+IL Philipc Davidson b AJ McElnea57      
GE Gardnerb SW McElnea12      
HD Rutherfordc Renny b Johnstone16      
TA Rutherfordc sub b Johnstone13      
PC Mosesb Johnstone4      
PD Hamiltonrun out15      
B Kellylbw b Borland5      
J Diromb McLaughlin1      
GD Halcrownot out6      
*S Whytenot out1      
RS Angusdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Gardner), 2-82 (HD Rutherford), 3-112 (Philip), 4-112 (TA Rutherford), 5-124 (Moses), 6-134 (Kelly), 7-137 (Dirom), 8-144 (Hamilton)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Fleming7   2300     -4.29
SW McElnea3   0141     18.004.67
Davidson5   0290     -5.80
Papps5   0210     -4.20
Johnstone9   2213     18.002.33
AJ McElnea7   0171     42.002.43
Borland4   291     24.002.25
McLaughlin2   121     12.001.00

--> Ayr innings was reduced to 47 overs, Stenhousemuir target was 274 runs in 42 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive