Penicuik v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueKirkhill, Penicuik on 26th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPenicuik won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPenicuik won by 20 runs
PointsPenicuik 10; Stenhousemuir 0
Umpires[unknown], LA Redford
ScorerH Macdonald

Penicuik inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Partingtonc Rakshit b Halcrow0     
+S Taylorb Jones31     
KR Steelc Rakshit b Angus27     
R Davidsonlbw b Jones0     
GW Ruthvenb HD Rutherford14     
*KW Mortonrun out17     
MH Fouldsc Rakshit b Whyte15     
G Davidsonlbw b HD Rutherford0     
IM Kirkhopenot out31     
RM Liddlenot out25     
D Liddledid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 30 w)36
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Partington), 2-71 (Taylor), 3-71 (R Davidson), 4-71 (Steel), 5-105 (Morton), 6-115 (Ruthven), 7-115 (G Davidson), 8-141 (Foulds)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TA Rutherford6   2220 -
Halcrow10   1541 -
Angus10   3281 -
Jones9   0332 -
HD Rutherford10   2232 -
Whyte5   0301 -

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Rakshitc Taylor b Kirkhope5     
PD Hamiltonb Ruthven0     
HD Rutherfordb Morton68     
GE Gardnerc R Davidson b Steel31     
TA Rutherfordc RM Liddle b Steel15     
PC Mosesc RM Liddle b Steel6     
J Diromnot out14     
GD Halcrowlbw b Ruthven13     
R Jonesc Morton b Steel5     
*S Whyteb D Liddle0     
RS Angusc Ruthven b Morton2     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Hamilton), 2-12 (Rakshit), 3-114 (Gardner), 4-118 (HD Rutherford), 5-135 (Moses), 6-139 (TA Rutherford), 7-161 (Halcrow), 8-168 (Jones), 9-171 (Whyte), 10-176 (Angus, 38.5 ov)
Penicuik bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ruthven10   0632  
Kirkhope6   0531  
Steel10   0444  
D Liddle3   041  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive