Stenhousemuir v Drumpellier
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueKirkhill, Penicuik on 17th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDrumpellier won the toss and decided to field
ResultDrumpellier won by 9 wickets
PointsStenhousemuir 0; Drumpellier 10
UmpiresG Gemmell, TAE Rutherford
ScorersNB Clark, DM Macey

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+S Whytec Anderson b Sahabuddin0     
PD Hamiltonb Sahabuddin3     
HD Rutherfordc Keltie b Hutton23     
GD Halcrowc Keltie b Hutton4     
TA Rutherfordc Lewis b Hutton2     
R Jonesc Keltie b Rawlinson6     
A Mackiest Anderson b Rawlinson0     
DL Angusb Rawlinson0     
RS Angusb Lewis0     
R McBrideb Lewis0     
M Fergusonnot out2     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 24.2 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hamilton), 2-21 (Whyte), 3-37 (Halcrow), 4-42 (HD Rutherford), 5-46 (TA Rutherford), 6-46 (Mackie), 7-? (Jones), 8-48 (DL Angus), 9-51 (RS Angus), 10-51 (McBride, 24.2 ov)
Drumpellier bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sahabuddin6   3122  18.002.00
Hutton10   6213  20.002.10
Rawlinson6.2273  12.671.11
Lewis2   042  6.002.00

Drumpellier inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Lewisnot out21     
Z Mohammedc TA Rutherford b Jones26     
KS Sahabuddinnot out1     
A Mohammeddid not bat      
*I Wardendid not bat      
CN Keltiedid not bat      
AWJ Stevensondid not bat      
S Allisondid not bat      
AM Rawlinsondid not bat      
+M Andersondid not bat      
JR Huttondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 w)6
Total(1 wicket, 11.5 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Z Mohammed)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
HD Rutherford4   1130 --3.25
Halcrow4   0210 --5.25
Mackie2   060 --3.00
Jones1.50121 -11.006.55





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive