Stenhousemuir v Ayr
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 31st July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAyr won the toss and decided to field
ResultAyr won by 9 wickets
PointsStenhousemuir 0; Ayr 10
UmpiresJ Murphy, EM Young
ScorersR Dickie, L Dickson

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Whytelbw b SW McElnea0     
B Kellyrun out3     
HD Rutherfordc Papps b Johnstone59     
GE Gardnerlbw b Fleming7     
TA Rutherfordc Fleming b Davidson28     
R Jonesc Smith b AJ McElnea9     
B Arkleyc Fleming b Johnstone9     
PD Hamiltonlbw b Johnstone15     
GD Halcrownot out20     
+WD Taylorc Fleming b Johnstone6     
A Mackienot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 31 w)35
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Whyte), 2-17 (Kelly), 3-29 (Gardner), 4-108 (TA Rutherford), 5-123 (Jones), 6-130 (HD Rutherford), 7-137 (Arkley), 8-177 (Hamilton), 9-187 (Taylor)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SW McElnea7   2131  42.001.86
Papps10   2440  -4.40
Fleming5   1231  30.004.60
Davidson10   0481  60.004.80
AJ McElnea9   0351  54.003.89
Johnstone7   0254  10.503.57

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MHW Pappsnot out97     
AJ McElneac TA Rutherford b Hamilton4     
DI Johnstonenot out69     
AK Davidsondid not bat      
+NW Smithdid not bat      
*MG Rennydid not bat      
RJ Borlanddid not bat      
D Flemingdid not bat      
SW McElneadid not bat      
CJ Leckdid not bat      
C McLaughlindid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 22 w)23
Total(1 wicket, 31.4 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (AJ McElnea)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Halcrow6   0280  -4.67
Hamilton2   0191  12.009.50
TA Rutherford6   0370  -6.17
Mackie7   1340  -4.86
HD Rutherford7.41500  -6.52
Jones3   0250  -8.33

--> The match was reduced before play started to 48 overs per side

Ayr set a target of 192 in 48 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive