Stenhousemuir v Falkland
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 21st August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFalkland won by 64 runs
PointsStenhousemuir 0; Falkland 10
UmpiresJ Meeton, MH Nash
ScorersL Dickson, DW Potter

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ANA de Silvac Jones b TA Rutherford10     
MG Cachiab TA Rutherford0     
NHG Coorayb Mackie86     
DA Grayc Lister b Angus28     
JS Hendersonb Mackie3     
GW Gallagherc Hamilton b Whyte28     
*PB Watsonnot out14     
+E Housenot out0     
A Hamiltondid not bat      
RD Hepburndid not bat      
TA Bruntondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Cachia), 2-25 (de Silva), 3-85 (Gray), 4-109 (Henderson), 5-157 (Cooray), 6-157 (Gallagher)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
TA Rutherford8   2282  24.003.50
Lister10   5280  -2.80
HD Rutherford10   1250  -2.50
Angus10   1241  60.002.40
Mackie6   0302  18.005.00
Whyte5   0331  30.006.60
Jones1   050  -5.00

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Diromb de Silva10     
PD Hamiltonc Brunton b Henderson9     
HD Rutherfordlbw b Hepburn20     
TA Rutherfordc Gray b de Silva8     
R Jonesb Hepburn5     
+GE Gardnerc Henderson b Hepburn28     
NF Listernot out4     
CJ Halcrowc Watson b Cooray1     
*S Whytec Brunton b Hepburn2     
A Mackieb Hepburn0     
RS Angusb Cooray7     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 19 w)22
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Hamilton), 2-43 (HD Rutherford), 3-62 (TA Rutherford), 4-64 (Dirom), 5-91 (Jones), 6-102 (Gardner), 7-105 (Halcrow), 8-107 (Whyte), 9-107 (Mackie), 10-116 (Angus, 37.5 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Henderson5   0131 -30.002.60
Hamilton10   3190 --1.90
Hepburn9   0355 -10.803.89
Brunton5   260 --1.20
de Silva5   0232 -15.004.60
Cooray3.51172 -11.504.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive