Derbyshire Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
Second Eleven Championship 2012 (North Division)
VenueThe Grange, Ticknall on 3rd, 4th, 5th July 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 3; Yorkshire Second XI 3
UmpiresBJ Debenham, NR Roper
ScorersH Clayton (Yorkshire Second XI), TM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI)

Derbyshire: M Lineker, *P Borrington, B Slater, H Siddique, A Hughes, +C Durham, P Burgoyne, M Higginbottom, J Marsden, B Cotton, A Evans, G Cork
Yorkshire: AZ Lees, JJ Sayers, A McGrath, JA Leaning, WT Root, WI Rhodes, E Wilson, +DM Hodgson, GS Randhawa, SA Patterson, I Wardlaw, OJ Hannon-Dalby





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive