Gloucestershire Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2012 (South Division)
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol on 25th May 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 9 runs
PointsGloucestershire Second XI 2; Glamorgan Second XI 0
UmpiresR Owen, PR Pollard
ScorersKT Gerrish, G Watkins

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Housegob Ashling3610-- 
CBF Purchaseb SP Jones2725324- 
JMR Taylorc Cooke b SP Jones11411012496 
RG Coughtriec Walters b AJ Jones6872946- 
PB Muchallnot out2515281- 
CAM Walkerst Cooke b Croft113-- 
CL Herringrun out (AJ Jones)71011-- 
*DA Payneb O'Shea124-- 
+SN Braceydid not bat      
CN Milesdid not bat      
JR Wingfielddid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Housego), 2-42 (Purchase), 3-212 (Coughtrie), 4-230 (Taylor), 5-232 (Walker), 6-253 (Herring), 7-263 (Payne, 40 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashling6   052131
SP Jones8   0342--
AJ Jones7   05311-
Croft8   04712-
O'Shea7   03911-
Salter4   0300--

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SJ Waltersst Bracey b Purchase51597051 
DL Lloydc Bracey b Walker57406153 
MP O'Sheab Taylor4047613- 
+CB Cookeb Purchase91013-1 
SL Daviesc Bracey b Purchase61112-- 
AHT Donaldc Miles b Purchase101311-- 
AG Salterc Walker b Payne26282521 
RDB Croftnot out1619311- 
AJ Jonesc Taylor b Payne19151711 
SP Jonesnot out001-- 
CP Ashlingdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-113 (Lloyd), 2-125 (Walters), 3-144 (Cooke), 4-166 (Davies), 5-181 (Donald), 6-202 (O'Shea), 7-222 (Salter), 8-254 (AJ Jones)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Payne7   0312--
Miles7   05502-
Taylor7   0541--
Walker1   0512-
Wingfield6   02702-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive