Nottinghamshire Second XI v Unicorns A
Second Eleven Trophy 2012 (North Division)
VenueTrent College Ground, Long Eaton on 21st June 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 283 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 2; Unicorns A 0
UmpiresNGB Cook, TR Riley
ScorersA Cusworth (Nottinghamshire Second XI), KB O'Connell (Unicorns A)

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MH Wesselsb Querl63509671 
NJ Edwardsb Rashid948810375 
K Turnernot out69475734 
SJ Mullaneynot out75405073 
*SL Elstonedid not bat      
+S Kelsalldid not bat      
PJ Franksdid not bat      
GG Whitedid not bat      
LJ Fletcherdid not bat      
JT Balldid not bat      
BJ Phillipsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 4 w, 5 pen)19
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 37 overs)320
Fall of wickets:
1-167 (Wessels), 2-174 (Edwards)
Unicorns A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Querl8   05312-
Hindmarch7   1540-1
Aga4   0380-2
Reed5   0560--
Rashid7   0651--
Tripathi5   03701-
Zain Abbas1   080--

Unicorns A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE Ordb Fletcher011-- 
Zain Abbasc Mullaney b Phillips017-- 
V Tripathic Kelsall b Fletcher1021281- 
JR Levittb Phillips7991- 
RG Agab Fletcher254-- 
*RG Querlrun out0712-- 
A Rashidlbw b Phillips411111- 
+EC Bullockc Kelsall b Franks99191- 
PR Hindmarchb Phillips011-- 
DT Reednot out69101- 
H Bushabsent hurt
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 12.2 overs)41
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ord), 2-3 (Zain Abbas), 3-15 (Levitt), 4-18 (Aga), 5-21 (Tripathi), 6-21 (Querl), 7-26 (Rashid), 8-26 (Hindmarch), 9-41 (Bullock, 12.2 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fletcher5   11431-
Phillips5   1154--
Ball1   030--

--> The match was reduced to 37 overs per side, Unicorns A target was 325 runs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive